Aslan Kurtaran, MBA

Geschäftsführer             

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0
+43 699 1178 5193          

E-mail:
kurtaran@expat-consulting.com

 

Baris Basaran

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0
+43 699 15 22 4635         

E-mail:
basaran@expat-consulting.com

Mag. Gisela Kokron

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0             
+43 660 520 4999

E-mail:
kokron@expat-consulting.com

 

Benjamin Marcher

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0             
+43 660 387 1974            

E-mail:
marcher@expat-consulting.com

 

Franz Eggenweber

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0
+43 660 346 0418            

E-mail:
eggenweber@expat-consulting.com

 

Martin Bochinz

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0
+43 660 703 8464            

E-mail:
bochinz@expat-consulting.com

 

Dipl. Ing. Markus Schietz

Relocation & Immobilien Manager        

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0
+43 664 409 3874            

E-mail:
schietz@expat-consulting.com

 

Sarah Richter

Team Assistentin                            

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0             

E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com

 

 

Armin Klapf

Team Assistent

Tel:
+43 1 328 8818-0

E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com