Aslan Kurtaran, MBA

Managing Director        

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 699 1178 5193          

E-mail:
kurtaran@expat-consulting.com

Baris Basaran

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 699 1522 4635         

E-mail:
basaran@expat-consulting.com

Pia Stagnet

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 703 8464            

E-mail:
stagnet@expat-consulting.com

Franz Eggenweber

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 346 0418            

E-mail:
eggenweber@expat-consulting.com

Astera Galali

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 520 4999         

E-mail:
galali@expat-consulting.com

Anna Kurtaran

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 699 1169 8453            

E-mail:
a.kurtaran@expat-consulting.com

Sarah Richter

Team Assistant             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0



E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com

Armin Klapf

Team Assistant

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0

 

E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com