Aslan Kurtaran, MBA

Managing Director        

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 699 1178 5193          

E-mail:
kurtaran@expat-consulting.com

Pia Stagnet

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 703 8464            

E-mail:
stagnet@expat-consulting.com

Franz Eggenweber

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 346 0418            

E-mail:
eggenweber@expat-consulting.com

Anna Kurtaran

Relocation & Property Manager             

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 699 1169 8453            

E-mail:
a.kurtaran@expat-consulting.com

Armin Klapf

Team Assistant

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0

 

E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com

Wilhelm Wachtel

Relocation & Property Manager              

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:
+43 660 44 55 200       

E-mail:
wachtel@expat-consulting.com

Lisa Klebinger

Team Assistant 

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0

 

E-mail:
office@expat-consulting.com

Gerald R. Hajos

Relocation & Property Manager         

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:     
+43 660 360 2257        

E-mail:
hajos@expat-consulting.com

 

Mag. Klara Krejci

Relocation & Immobilien Manager         

Phone:
+43 1 328 8818-0
Mobile:     
+43 660 520 4999        

E-mail:
krejci@expat-consulting.com